Sermons

Sermons (257)

Not Forgotten
Lamentations 3:1-23 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reminders
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 (Part of the Understanding the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Trust in the Lord
Proverbs 3:5-8 (Part of the Proverbs series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bible Paradoxes
(Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Deep Down Prayer of Jonah
Jonah 2:1-9 (Part of the Jonah series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Danger of Earthly Treasure
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Purpose
Matthew 28:19-20 (Part of the The Church series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Fourfold Benediction
1 Peter 5:10-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Clothed with Humility
1 Peter 5:5-7 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When Persecution Hits Home
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).