Sermons

Sermons (41)

Our Eyes Are Upon Thee
2 Chronicles 20:1-25 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God Remembers
Psalm 9:1 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When the Heart Grows Cold
2 Timothy 4:10 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Going the Second Mile
Matthew 5:41 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing the Will of God
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Cares for You
Psalm 139:1-18 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Embrace the Mandate
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Contentment
1 Timothy 6:3-8 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Then Said I
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Will a Man Rob God
Malachi 3:7-12 (Part of the Various series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).