Sermons

Sermons (152)

The Most Unhappy Man in the Bible
Jonah 4:1-11 (Part of the Jonah series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sitting Down They Watched Him There
Matthew 27:27-36 (Part of the Understanding the Lord's Supper series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Closing Time
1 Peter 5:12-14 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
On Your Guard
1 Peter 5:8-9 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
How to Glorify God
1 Peter 4:9-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Armed and Ready
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Witness of a Godly Wife
1 Peter 3:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Sincere Milk of the Word
1 Peter 2:2 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
That Your Faith and Hope Might Be in God
1 Peter 1:18-21 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Foundation of Hope
1 Peter 1:10-13 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).