Sermons

Sermons (19)

With an Eye on Eternity
Daniel 12:4-13 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
I Want to Be a Star
Daniel 12:1-3 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God Wins
Daniel 11:36-42 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on June 30, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Unseen Battles
Daniel 10:10-14 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
In the Presence of Christ
Daniel 10:12-19 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A True Prophet
Daniel 8:1-27 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Work of the Word in the Heart
Daniel 7:28 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Four Beasts
Daniel 7:1-28 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Important Prayers
Daniel 6:1-11 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Found Faithful
Daniel 6:1-4 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on April 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Handwriting on the Wall
Daniel 5:1-31 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Worldviews of the Mind
Daniel 4:33-37 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Never Alone
Daniel 3:7-27 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A One World Religion
Daniel 3:1-7 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Only Kingdom that Counts
Daniel 2:27-44 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
The Future Is in Good Hands
Daniel 2:1-30 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on February 17, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
It's In the Heart First
Daniel 1:8-16 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Take Your Stand
Daniel 1:3-21 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on January 27, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
How Did We Get Here?
Daniel 1:1-2 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Frank Snyder on January 20, 2013 (Sunday Evening).